You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ireland Family Adventures

in #travel7 years ago

I have heard a lot about Ireland and the Rocky shores I just had no idea how beautiful it was.
Love your pictures, really a place I will put on my wish list.. Lol 😊

Sort:  

@saffisara allot of fun and never too hot!

Sounds amazing 😊 just my kind of place. And seems like a lot of history to see.

The region is rich in history for sure.

I think so to 😊 thank you for sharing and have a great night. A pleasure 😉

I am the Great Cornholio! Would you like to see my portfolio? I have a portfolio in my bunghole, with my óleo!

Hi cornholio 😊 ok let me see 👍

Lake Titicaca.....Nicaragua! Aqua! For my bunghole....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57