Let's explore the ocean with me : #Day 2

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Read yesterday's story: Let's explore the ocean with me : #Day 1

Bad night for me has passed, this morning I woke up with adequate health, all the crew of the ship was awake, they prepare for breakfast, sit for a moment after breakfast. The ship's captain revives the ship's engine, to get to the next fish trap position.

To get to the coordinate fish trap, we have to travel about 2 hours drive, slowly but surely, every waves we pass so we arrived at the destination at 11:00 local time.

Upon arriving at the coordinates the captain of the ship instructed me to throw a rope inside the ship to catch the fish trap that had previously been in a gourd in the deep ocean.

Here I am clenched, the good moment I've got, slowly I with the crew of the ship pulling the straps of the device to sink the fish trawler to the ship, I see there are 7 large grouper still fresh into the trap. We are joyfully joking for this great income. This is really beyond my expectations.

After we managed to lift it, one by one the fish we remove from the trap and then we are accommodated in a tub of ice on the hull of the ship that I was riding it.

When all is done, the captain of the ship immediately runs the ship to other coordinates to fish the next fish device, before the afternoon we will be back of port, because captain feels the arrest for today is adequate.

After the process is all ready, for two days we managed to catch a grouper 200kg, which is a day full of me, which I did not know yet about what happened at sea.

Slowly but surely we went back to the port which is about 50 mill from the sea to get the plains back. This is a tremendous journey for me. Thank you for following my precious journey, keep following me with other stories and more interesting photos from me.


I hope you like my post. I would like you to give me feedback on this photo that I follow. Thank you


Follow me @safar01


Sort:  

Wow, this looks like a great adventure in sea. I also did some back reading on your first post on the subject. Amazing how you document this great adventure. I wish you and the crew continued luck with your catch.

Well, this is indeed a great adventure that I have ever told you, before you have never been adventurous like this, it is really exciting. I'm documenting this picture casually, and of course it's risky, but I think adventure without document is not there. Then I document as best I can.
Thank you @steemitph

Congrat's Bg. Really good post and really good experience you share with us. Thanks

Wonderful job!! Those fishes are so great... Awesome profession!!

Fish and Chips!!! (those in front of the radars)

xoxoxoxo...
LOL :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38