You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Fountain and Many Buildings in Oslo

in #travel6 years ago

It's quite obvious that Norway represents something important to you and you make us see it through your photos. I think it's a beautiful country and sometimes photos don't transmit the energy you should feel when you're in a great place and don't let you feel the people around you. But somehow you did it. Muy bien, nuevamente amigo. Saludos

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @sabreu A very kind and deeply thought out complement. Your English is excellent, by the way. Digame sobre su apellido, migo. Parece Frances, tal vez?

Thank you my friend. I think I still need some practice with my english.
Mi apellido es de origen Portugués :)

A, si. Portuques. Mi apellido es de origen Aleman pero tengo sangre de muchos paises. Necesicito mucha practica con me castellano!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63