Travel to Batam

in #travel8 years ago

Many experiences in my travels to the city of Batam, it is because I went by myself there must be a sense of anxiety, how not because this time I first went with the aircraft not to mention a couple of days ago there was news about the plane skidded when going off in Papua case this makes me scared how will I in the plane.
departure time has arrived and I along with other passengers into the plane looking for seats each. meanwhile while enjoying the scenery through the window of the plane, I was struck by the gorgeous flight attendants who were told to move to the seat near the emergency door in because the female passenger sitting there then I was told to move get there and I was immediately migrate. then the flight attendants provide an explanation regarding some things that should be noticed by passengers during the flight of course for the safety of all.
after the flight attendant gives explanation I was soon wear a seat belt, but once the I was wear a seat belt I could not open her because when the stewardess explained I did not focus I still enjoy the view through the window of the plane that was delayed because told to change seats. then I think the seat belt alone can not I open how the emergency exit if something happens with this plane, oh I began to tense and still find a way to unlock the seat belt and at the end it can yehehehe :D
evidently his seatbelt upside down when the I wear it. :P
one hour on the way and I arrived in the city of Batam.

the next day I try to surround the city of Batam and the existing tourist attractions on the island. apart from her well-known as an industrial city, Batam also many tourist attractions visited by the tourists but only a few places that I visited as a bridge Barelang, Golden Prawn and beach Coastarina which I mentioned in the post before her.
Barelang bridge is one of the icons of Batam. Barelang is an abbreviation of the three islands of Batam, Rempang and Galang. the bridge that connects to the three island is visited by many local and foreign tourists because of its shape in such a way and a beautiful view many tourists take pictures at the bridge.

golden prawn could said to be a mini park but not as a mini park in Jakarta, of course this is a park that contains miniature custom homes that are in all areas. because I come from Aceh I immediately look for a miniature traditional house Aceh,

that sits between other local customs houses. among the many custom home only several that I capture with my camera phone and of course traditional Acehnese house I still want to be part of the object of photography, although a little disappointed because her motives were less than perfect, but I continue to exist alongside the traditional house of Aceh.
apart from the miniature traditional house in the park is also a lot of exciting games and also some culinary ready to spoil the tongue tired after playing all day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53