Sort:  

Thanks for this. I don't think I will personally ever travel to see the Grand Canyon in my life, nor do I have the burning desire to do so. Seeing an individuals perspective's such as yours is a nice treat. Beautiful photography. Kudos :)

The image is worth a million

Great photos from great nature. Thanks.

i like your photo my friend

thanks you for vote me, Incredible work, what you do, very good photos

great photos.. such a wonderful place to visit.. thanks for sharing

The one place I have yet to visit, your pics made me push this up on my bucket list ! Beautiful

Was very nice there, but Absurdly Hot! (June)

Oo no ofcourse XD I have to wait for a good 65-70 streak I think that's bareable temperature

Was there the last year. Wonderful place indeed!

Nice pictures, it looks really impressive. I am actually curious how long does it take to visit it (more or less)?

I took a bus trip from vegas that took about 4 hours each way, I'd recommend renting a car.

You want at least a few hours there if you are just looking around at the top, I didn't go into the canyon I'm sure you could spend at least a full day down there...

Thanks for that tip! This place is on my list to visit, I like to hear from people who went there (who asks not stray:)how is it like) Actually I think that walk into the canyon must also be very interesting...

Beep beep. Hi @ryn! I am @tipU - a service designed to make sending tips super easy.
I also share my profits with the users ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76