You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: fyn & Sprat's Magnificent Melbourne Misadventures

in #travel6 years ago

After I posted I did realise there was a rather large gap between this post and the last one, oops XD

My life as a graphic novel would be a pretty dull read XD I have briefly considered comicking moments in the past but obviously never got around to it, and haven't really had any such moments recently. Part of not doing it is because my life is kinda boring and wouldn't be of much interest/value to anyone else, and most of it is because I would have had to choose between doing that or doing AER-related stuff and I usually choose the latter. I'm getting towards the end of closing down my business so I guess I'll see how I go for time after that.

Thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36