You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aussie’s in the USA - Part 27 - Las Vegas, Nevada - Part 1

in #travel7 years ago

Las Vegas does look somewhat overwhelming, not so sure I want to go there now XD (it was one on the list of places the partner wanted to go look at if we ever got around to going to the states). The zipline and roller coaster and other stuff looked like fun though :D

I don't understand the spanking? But it's okay as I'm not sure I want to understand XD Those burgers D: lol least they're honest about the name XD Which one did you end up getting?

goatsig

Sort:  

I went with the single burger as I have already eaten way too much bad food on this trip. The spanking is for not eating all of your food. Just like when you were a kid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42