You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: fyn & Sprat's Magnificent Melbourne Misadventures

in #travel6 years ago

It was a lot of fun! :D

It's possible the Melbourne Conspiracy carried over a bit when we got back too, I usually pop things on my blog and then cross post them here pretty much immediately afterwards. As I was working on this there were some updates that needed doing and then I managed to blow up my blog (just the blog!). There was a really quick fix for it but doing that would blow up the client sites that are also on my server, so I ended up wrangling the blog for 3 days til it worked again. This was on top of the 3-4 days it took me to put the thing together XD I think we're free now though ;D

Sort:  

Jeepers, the Melbourne thing combined with the moon thing and .... triple the chaos!

I can not wait until this phase passes at the end of August.

What phase? Moon phase? Something like what @thecreativerebel talks about in his vlogs? Wish I could blame moon phases for my complete lack of organisation XD

lol, that would probably be more the planets you were born under ;)

I saw something bearone had posted about this long phase of 'things going wrong' so I'm blaming everything on the moon. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53