You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The END To My Epic Simpson Desert Crossing - The Long Ride Home | A Souvenir | Lots Of Memories

in #travel6 years ago

That was a pretty epic adventure you went on. And you're supposed to be crossing stuff off the bucket list not...oh you know what just keep adding stuff to the bucket list, live that life in all its awesome glory XD

And that sand in the bottle idea is awesome! I missed if it was something you normally do on a travel or if this is the first time? Either way you need to have a collection :D

goatsig

Sort:  

Every trip I try to collect something unique to the trip. This time I had to collect sand because of the ever-changing colours. I've got all sorts of stuff from previous trips. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40