You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World's Largest Iced Tea and other oddities

in #travel5 years ago

I generally run away from churches too XD

Maybe there were two shops sharing floor space to save money? I remember where I bought my favourite pixie hoodie from, the shop was entertaining as it was a clothing store and on one side there was all this hippie/high fantasy earth coloured loose flowy stuff, and on the other side black spiky fluro sci-fi clubbing gear XD

Yay for good food :)

Sort:  

I like old churches, architecture wise, the stained glass, the shapes of the buildings...but I prefer to look at it from the street ;)

That does sound entertaining- hm, I'm thinking an old folk's store and a tourist shop, set up for winter and summer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54