You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel is life... My story... Why I think travel is better then medicine... #1

in #travel7 years ago

Great post! Traveling is so good for you. In what kind of ways do you work off your laptop? My dream is to do the same! I could use some tips:)
Upvoted and following you now ;)
Check @ryanne to see some of my travel photography :)

Sort:  

Hey @ryanne there is so much you can find out there. Just google ways to make money from home.
I like currency trade, and I also have a network marketing business..
I will go and check out your pics.. I love travel photography... following you too xx

I've been googling for a while ;) Yeah, I trade too, but in futures. I'm working on trading in bitcoin as well. And so far I've also found stuff like transcribing and apptesting. Hopefully, I'll get to my monthly target so that I can start traveling fulltime.

let me know how you go... I really hope you do it...

If it starts working out, I will probably make a post about it ;) Thanks! Good luck to you. Keep enjoying what you do! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34