Sort:  

Whaaat is this?? Thanks for posting and where did you find this?
Also when will you be posting again @ryanjohnson?

You can find this at steemd.com, there you can also see your Voting Power % if you go to steemd.com/@yourusername :)

This ^^
nothing more valuable than teaching others!

(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

You can see it at this link: https://steemd.com/richlist . I hope you have been helpful @heiditravels

awesome, I probably should know that by now but thanks :)

Thank you for the vote and I hope that someday I can travel as much as you. If you ever go to Mexico I recommend visiting Holbox. It's a Virgin Island that few people know

It is the richlist for steem. You are on th 11th place with 9646 Steem Dollar:
11 heiditravels $9646.252
And 312th for Steem Power.
312 heiditravels 48.482 M (it count it as Vesting Shares)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91