You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Drinking BEER, BEER, BEER! - Oktoberfest

in #travel6 years ago

These are wonderful photos! It looks like a great time. I haven't been to Spain since my days in the Navy. I loved it then and I would have loved to have gone back but never did!

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting. Sorry for the delay in replying (somehow missed it). I always wanted to travel around Europe when I was younger, but never made the time. I was always working and then came the kids. Now, my wife and I have the time in the Fall and Winter to travel more and we are trying to make the most of it. I hope you find an opportunity to return sometime in the future. All the best to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48