life on a trip. Macuto From @ rvag5

in #travel6 years ago

Spectacular ocean view, with you I share a little Macuto State Vargas, Venezuela, this immensity of sea, which I could enjoy when I get up from the balcony, it does not have a price to feel the sea breeze, the constant waves, enjoy the sun, and the Dawn, just in an instant, so many things you can feel.

I learned that when you connect with your happiness everything flows for your well-being. So live, enjoy, and let life become a beautiful journey.

Only from a space, you feel the owner of everything that surrounds you, you are the great one, I connect with what I like, where I am and how I am.

Tell me you enjoy those little moments that life gives you?

I'm Raquel del V.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40