Sort:  

@russellbanal fantastic photos; I like that bicycle everywhere :)

Thank you! Definitely love the bicycle culture out there.

Great photos, I suggest more than 10 photos :) and a bit more info please:)

Definitely will add more to it in future posts! I guess this is more of a preview of whats to come. 😆

Thanks for sharing! these photos further stimulate me to visit Amsterdam hope soon I have not been yet. I definetely agree with you It's better to not concentrate in just one post all pictures of one trip. In particular if they are many I am doing the same not possible to summarize a trip in only post. You did a Very Good job!!

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I'm doing what I've been doing on Instagram by sharing pieces from my travels. Rather than sharing 10 to 100s of photos sequentially of the same city or country, I like to share other photos from other the countries I've visited. Hope you visit Amsterdam soon. Europeans are lucky to have so many countries close together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50