You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Can I Make a Living on the Road?

in #travel7 years ago

I think you are already doing it.Your income is very high through steemit.You have created the field for you now you dont have to worry at all.Wherever it is if you want your income you have to work hard.There is nothing comfortable income.If you wanna earn then you have to work hard.I recently quit my job started working in steemit and still learning.I am working really hard.I hope some day i will be successful here.@upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

In full disclosure, I am retired and have a small pension. Not enough to travel like I wish, but pays the bills.

I think you can do it. There is a way, you just have to find it.

Wow, I hope I can do that too. That I will quit my job maybe soon. I will. Just a newbbie here in steemit and learning everything here slowly.

Just stay. Find your place and stay. It will come.