Heart shaped Lake (Kerala)

in #travel7 years ago


I had one of the most wonderful trekking experience in Chembra peak (Kerala, India). It's a great treat for those tired eyes after climbing this huge mountain. Yes, the 💓 shaped lake on top of the mountain will make your trekking experience more worthy.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Amazing that you have actually been to the top of this peak by hiking. I'd love to travel and see it for myself one day!

Much love and respect to you!

Hi..
Hope your doing good?

I need a help from you'll, can you follow me cause new to steemit and i need some followers

Thank You

@rusty-jernigan Thank you :) Yes, this was a wonderful experience. One of the largest peaks in south India. I would suggest you to visit here during winter. it's in Wayanad, Kerala (India). :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31