You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family Trip to Laguna Beach, California - An Artsy, Seaside Town With a lot to Offer!

in #travel8 years ago

Hey @cehuneke, looks like you had a wonderful family vacation. I like Laguna also and yes, welcome to Los Angeles traffic. I have never lived in NYC but L.A. traffic is just miserable. I dread going to LAX for international flights. I think you did the right thing, not to watch MTV the Hills or Laguna Beach period : )

Sort:  

You're probably right about the tv shows :) I'm guessing you live in CA then, @runrudy (also based on your Clark Griswold post)? This was my first time out there, but I'm hooked!

I am born and raised in San Diego. All of the coast is pretty nice going up the Pacific Coast Highway. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63