You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coyote Point and Curiodyssey Museum: A San Mateo Park for Families

in #travel7 years ago

Great article, thanks for sharing! I've been to Coyote Point several times and it's always worth this visit. :) Was not expecting to see this on my feed today.

Sort:  

Haha. Nice to hear from someone who's actually been there. Yes, it doesn't usually make the headlines. Locals will probably hate me for mentioning the place.

When I was there, I really had bad weather and didn't enjoy it that much... But I might go there once again since it was pretty interesting there... got my drone now maybe even see it from up the sky :D haha depends on where my travels take me

Yes, try again n a nice day. There are a few. The airport is fairly nearby though, so watch out for the flight routes with your drone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43