Periscope - Tour Boise with Us

in #travel7 years ago

Boise is Beautiful...

...So is the up close nature. Lately I have been addicted to Periscope and so I how my phone recording just about anywhere I go.

I blame Periscope for making it harder to post pictures. I haven’t figured how to link it while I am actually doing it but you can see some of them here. This is Kurtis rode my ass anyways I’m letting them I am actually doing it but you can see some of them here.

Foothills and Old Cemetery and other scopes

Headed to the Mountains - See Me on Periscope!

Check out some scopes and see new places

Today we are going out to Lucky speak.On The way now hopefully we will get there right about in time for sunset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80