Travel Pictures: Lisbon, Portugal

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Cute little houses in Belem
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Amazing architecture in Lisbon City
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Commerce Square, Lisbon
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Interior of the typical trams in Lisbon
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
View on top of the Santa Justa Lift, Lisbon
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Chafariz do Carmo, Lisbon


Please follow my account if you liked my article:
Rules169

Sort:  

sweet post! love the photographs!

It looks very nice, It has to be one of my next destinations!

I loved it. You should visit it for sure!

Thank you so much

I have never been in Portugal.. but I think and hope I will visit it soon :D

Awesome :) You will enjoy it.

I hope I can go there one day! :)

Just make it happen!

Adding it to my list. Great photos!

I was there! Beautiful country!

Visiting (for the second time) in a few weeks. Highlight of the city for you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04