You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mouths on the road - heading to the American canyons

in #travel6 years ago

that sure is some awesome scenery sensei :p

you know, call me me but i can't help noticing how this post is just as structured and methodical in nature as the ones i usually read ... i guess one is who one is (that's not a judgment or anything, just an observation, something that struck me)
i guess "methodical" is on your profile , no escape from it.

I wish i had the money for a trip like that, thanks for sharing, at least i can dream ;-)

Sort:  

I have almost finished writing the next post. Am now thinking... It is almost 1000 words-long and contains 60% of science stuff... grmph.... :D

you breathe science, i cant believe for a second you get ever bored of it :)

Never never! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77