Travel with me "el jebha north of Morocco" "trip" part 1

in #travel7 years ago

** Hi i am gonna show you a beatifull place in north morocco called el jabh**

lets travel image.

Every sumer i like to go travling in north moroco , its realy a beautiful ful place that should peaple visite , there is a beautiful savage beaches that you can chill with friends without sharks for sur lol .. image

in this place you can be really alone no body is there only few people you can accross in the road a quite place

image
meeting with some friends
3 days later when a was travel me and my brother alone , we have met some friend who was in a place called AZENTY

Azenty beach

image

amsa beach image
me and my brother azenty beach

image

the secret beach behind the montain

image
from this beach called dogha you can see Malaga from spane its the bords you gonna find no body there only daulphins play ...
image
beach spider
image
El jabha beach view from the montain
image

THANK YOU FOR WATCHING PLEASE DONT FORGET TO UP VOTE AND FOLLOW IF YOUR NOT FOLLOWER

ps: i am new at steemit

Sort:  

thank you 🙏🙏

i live vicariously through you steemian!

oh i am so glad thank you my friend

mziyanna il plassa barcha ;)

win thabit 7ajja jdida just ab3ithli lien tawwa na upvote tik
:)

d accord khouya merci bcp

voted! looks like it was a fun trip :-)

Visit my page too sometime an up anything of interest to help me again please :-)

@mysticlilly16

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06