You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRIP REPORT - SOLANA GENERATING STATION - The Solar Meltdown

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I’m a huge fan of solar energy. Actualy anything that has to do with solar energy I’m up for it. Unfortunately it seems like they always take two steps back for every one step forward. Look at the solar stocks, it doesn’t help them much either. Now as you mentioned Solana is polluting atmosphere, which to me is so careless, they should be doing the exact opposite. They should know better. They have a lot to improve, just like crypto does. But at the end both solar energy and crypto are the bright future and we should take an advantage of these situations. Especially crypto, I hope we get one more dip, this famous panic selling dip. I’m not afraid of these kind of dips since I belive in crypto and it’s only matter of time when new bull market starts. Now it’s a great opportunity to add to portfolio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50