You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Created An Eco Village and Why It's Time To Take It To The Next Level of Thrival!

in #travel7 years ago

A minnow here. I spent a minute to your website now and wow it is really a straight from the heart sustainability project for humanity's sake. Keep pressing on Sir, you are not far from the prize... and thanks for sharing this post to us. :)

Sort:  

Thank you!
This comment means a lot tome as I can feel u are genuine.
I really appreciate the support and hope to continue to bring real value to this community and world. Hope to see you around and inspire!

@quinneaker will following you and in due time I will support your advocacy here. Soon I have my own wings to fly and from there I can do what I want to do--to help the downcast, outcast of our society. Thanks Man!

Thank you!
I really appreciate the support and hope to continue to bring real value to this community and world. Hope to see you around and inspire!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53