My first time Ice skating. In 2015. The hague, Holland.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Once upon a time. haha
I was like a 5 years old child.

เล่นสเก็ตน้ำแข็งครั้งแรก เมื่อปี 2015.

Thank you for watching.

Sort:  

I remember when I first went ice skating, I spend more time falling down than actually skating :D

That was good. You learned from your falling and be success.

Yeah that's true! I had to stand up every time I fell and that way I learnt to skate!

We did so many things successful when we were a child, remember? So now we have more power to reach our goal. Bring that child back to your heart.

Hehe, exactly. Always keeping that inner child in my heart:)

i've never skate on ice. looks so fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63