Moments in Europe | Backpacking Adventure Vlog

in #travel6 years ago


hello you! a few years ago, my lovely sister & I bought a plane ticket across the world, packed a backpack each, & made some amazing memories in Europe. this is a video compilation of some sweet moments we experienced. let me know what you think in the comments down below. also, what is your most favourite place you've travelled?

thanks for watching!

much love, always.

~ Gabrielle


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Italy looks like a great place to travel, I've heard nothing but good things about it.

its so incredible! one of my favourite places i have been thus far.

Wow! This is a pretty interesting summary of an awesome adventure. I guess this must have been lieing in your youtube account for a while now before you chose to share with your new friends here.

thank you! you sure guessed that right ;)

It's really a lovely report.. Thanks again for sharing.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and beautiful for sure. I love backpacking too.

hello Oatmeal Joey Arnold, thank you! yes, it is a blast :)

Awesome. So fun. You are beautiful too, hehe.

nice i like this video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70