You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling Denmark to China: Chased by a thunderstorm!⚡

in #travel7 years ago

Nice pictures holm!

Is it southern Croatia? It looks exactly like the landscape I remember from a holiday near Dubrovnik.

It is very inspirational to see what you are doing holm. How much time have you set aside for this biking project? And how on earth did you arrange this manificent adventure from a time and monetary perspective?

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us
ronni

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! I am not far from Dubrovnik anymore so that's a very good guess I would say!
I have a lot of time since I i finished my study and quit my job and apartment at home just before I left, leaving no attachments to when I need to be home except for when the wallet runs out or I feel like going back! It was something I planned to do for 2 years (first only to Greece but a few weeks ago I figured I wanted to set the goal to Asia)!, my travel is a lot about flexibility so if I decide I wanna go somewhere else, or stay in one place for a little while, I do it!

That sounds absolutely amazing! I love the "no attachments" attitude.

Very inspiring.

I can only advice to try! Haha:) it's nice with no worries except for food, water and where you want to sleep at night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44