BLOG 2 - 'INDIA GATE' - The name of every Soldier who died for INDIA is written on it, Just Incredible!!

in #travel7 years ago

India-Gate-3.jpg
I visited India gate which is in New Delhi, The capital city of India. Apart from its beauty and the incredible architecture it has, there are few things that attract us towards the great monument. Firstly this monument is just in front of the president house and has the comfiest and peaceful garden. Secondly, it has the names of each and every soldier who died for India. I went there with my friends and had a great time, clicked some pictures to show you all.

DSC_0613.JPG

I hope you liked my post, follow and upvote :)

Thank you
Romit sharan

Sort:  

@romitroksharan This is by far your best post keep it up!

Cool place! Beauty of India!

Yaa, It is very beautiful and in fact if you will see it at night with a full moon you will be flattered. :)

I will visit it some day for sure.

you certainly should visit and let me know when you come here. :)

welcome Romitroksharan to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Sure I will follow you and thanx :)

I gave you a full power vote which boosted your post and your rep. up to 39.

It is not good to spam people with messages like you have been doing, so you should not do that anymore.

Please make good posts and contribute here as best you can.

Do not beg for support and votes like you have been doing, people will flag you and harm your account.

Best wishes, Barry

I have also sent your posts to someone who has a lot more Steem Power than me, to see if he will vote for you and help you too.

But please......... don't spam people with msgs on here or privately brother, it will harm you long term, there is too much of this happening now.

First of all thanx a lot sir for the upvote but it was not begging, It was a request.
You are one of the most senior member of this community and I only joined 2 days back so requesting help from a senior member is right in my view but anyways I am sorry if you felt bad, will not happen again.

Join INDIANS

Hey there! If you are a INDIAN. Join other indians on platform INDIAN's are uniting there you can promote your posts, interact with other people and lot to learn, other guys will help you with any problems about steemit or with crupto-currency in general. There are currently more than 130 members

Steps to join INDIA server-

  1. Download Discord (chatting app) for any device you have.

  2. Click on this link to join our server https://discord.gg/A4vTemQ

Jai hind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70