You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [你好!北京] Hello Beijing - Tiananmen Square

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Wow great photos! That one picture had such a big crowd I almost felt like I was back in India. I need to visit China and see how the crowds compare haha

Sort:  

Thanks @romanlillie . I hope to invest in some better photography equipment in the near future to capture my next travels. Crowds are abundant in China but the busiest time I have experienced (in my life) was out in Shanghai during public holidays!

I have friends from India and have heard it's a beautiful place, I will definitely take a trip out there. Perhaps together with Sri Lanka. Hope you have been enjoying your solo travels!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92