Awesome Koh Phangan. A few our air photos of amazing island in Gulf of Siam

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

  Hi our steemit friends! 

Let us to introduce you our sweet home Koh Phangan! 

We' lived in Koh Phangan for over a year. This island we can compare with a paradise and the most of our friends will agree with us. Koh Phangan is a place where your dreames come true and because you must dream very carefully!

  We would like to share with you a few our photos of this lovely island. Enjoy!

Many people come to Koh Phangan to join famous Full Moon Party. But it's only one side of this magic island.  Would you like checking it by yourself? ;)


Sincerely yours, Natasha and Roman,

Expanding the Scope

Sort:  

Был там в январе на вечеринке полной луны, было супер.
Was there in January for the full moon party, was super

You will not believe, but during the year we have never been at FMP!

A friend I was shocked by your posts ! You 'll get there just fantastic results ! I just know it ! and we 'll help you !

Thank you my friend! And million thanks to amazing Koh Phangan with his unreal sunsets and sunrises!

Phangan is just a fairy tale ! when you and I 'll see you there ?

I think this winter we'll meet on Koh Phangan again!

I am very pleased to know that with you !👍👍

Ksu thanks a lot! It's really wonderful 👍

I was there for 14 days in February, didn't go to the full moon party. My sister told me to go to the north-west of the island. I loved it, i stayed for 12 days in Haad Yao (Apple Bungalows) and did first time yoga on the island.
Will definitely go back there!

There are many beautiful beaches here and every beach is like paradise! But undoubted advantage of beaches on the West of the island is crazy colors of sunsets!
Image of Yaktocat

I miss Koh Phangan...

And I have the same feeling!

Wow this is amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40