Sort:  

Great post, thanks for sharing

@rok-sivante Thanks for sharing! Spectacular architecture!

I did a city trip once with the misses to rome. A great city with great history

Come to Turkey man it Seems like you really travel a lot :D

Amazing photos mate! I especially love the street art shots. The tinder stencil made me laugh too. It's incredible that the Colosseum has stood the test of time so well.

Thank you for sharing!

I've heard that Rome is too touristy. Places like Venice or Florence are better.

Yeah.

Forgot to add in the story - we were late buying tickets in advance for the Vatican, so had to wait in line... the immigrants lying and hassling tourists in line to sell them was shocking. Disrespectful, arrogant cunts. Really sad. Did not leave a good impression at all.

This is a great post. I love the juxtaposition of the elegant Roman art next to the gritty street art. The Tinder "art" made me laugh! Thank you for sharing!

Beautiful photos. Thanks for sharing. I'll check it out someday.

Such intricate work..just thinking about the time it took with the tools of the time blows my mind. No room for mistakes! Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25