Puerto Vallarta México 🇲🇽 my mother's house 🏡

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_7747.JPG

When you go to Puerto Vallarta you can not get tired to see everyday the most gorgeous sunset 🌅 ever, and no need any filter.

I had my collection rocks... they are so unique and beautiful. I wish I can have a Rock perfume
And can have my mom here with me😂 😪

Have a great weekend my dear followers 💋

IMG_7721.GIF
Es hora de relajarte!!! 😂

Sort:  

You have no any post of 9 days...are you ok...?

I am ok... we had a Valentine's party at church and I was quite busy... thanks for asking!!! 💋

Thanks a lot for your well reply & enjoy Valentine's party.....

Colorful rocks, beautiful as well. Are they naturally laying there? I've never seen a beach like that before.

Goodnight sister

Ini batu yang paling unik di dunia bahkan di Indonesia tidak ada tempat yang indah seperti batu ini

wow! they are so colorful

beautiful place nice photo sister

wow nice colors of this stones. is it natural ??
Really funny cats.

Its a beautiful place to see. I wish if i go there. Thanks for sharing.

to see. I wish if i go there. Thanks

beautiful place...nice photo.. thanks

Colorful stone...& sweet love of each other...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34