You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Visit to Minneapolis- A Splendid City, Even in the Cold!

in #travel7 years ago

What an excellent travel blog post! I loved that you even included some of the food that you had out there that you felt looked good enough to share with us (it does look amazing haha). My favorite part, I'd say, is the library section....I love huge libraries like that and I love exploring! Thank you for sharing this with us :)

Sort:  

Yes. The food was all delicious. I was taking photos of my dishes to send to my wife throughout the week, but I'm glad I did so I could include them here.

Since I've been a college student on two different campuses, both with large libraries, I'm also fond of large libraries with rows and rows of books to look through. I definitely enjoyed it in Minneapolis.

I appreciate you stopping by. Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43