You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Summit Begins! TIS Marrakech [Day 7]

in #travel6 years ago

Really enjoyed reading this informative post. Ever since reading Michener's "The Drifters" in '73 or '74, I think it was, I have held a deep interest in visiting these cool places like Marrakesh, Morocco and such like. Looks like you truly were spoiled and I wish you all the success from your experience beforeyoupack.

Sort:  

Thank you!! I haven't read that book yet, sadly. But dang I got so spoiled on this trip! Wait for the next post [Day 8]. It got even better :) I'm finalizing that post and then it will get scheduled in for posting.

2do! Was somewhat of a cult classic in it's day. Michener is, however, a master of the genre' and all of his works are impressive. The Drifters was an enjoyable little trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39