You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest #146: Mercado Bocaria in Barcelona Spain! Part Five (10 photos)

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

A market is a place where people come to buy goods and all necessary things. Really the photographs of market is awesome! Every market should maintain like this, I have seen many dirty markets where people are buying and selling goods without any observation to their surroundings. No one pays heed to cleanliness.

Sort:  

Yeah I totally agree. If you want to see high end and clean for an open air market, scroll back in a blog and check out the Bocaria in Barcelona Spain. That place was immaculate. But I love all markets, even the grungiest ones in far off and very foreign lands. Thanks for the comment, and have a great day!

Glad you read my comment. I will look back to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51