You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures Abound in Bali

in #travel7 years ago

Hey @heiditravels this post is awesome, thanks for sharing your experience about Bali. I've always wanted to go there. In fact I was very close to going once, I even booked the flights, unfortunately I had to work and missed my chance to go. I was living in Malaysia at the time, so luckily the flight didn't cost much. I just wish I got around to booking a second time.

If you get a chance to go to Southeast Asia again, I would suggest Thailand. You can read a post I just wrote about Krabi - https://steemit.com/travel/@robolist/visiting-krabi-thailand-what-to-do-and-where-to-go. Let me know what you think

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75