You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our city trip#Cape town, South Africa1⃣️ 跟着花儿与少年去南非开普敦

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

How can this post have so few upvotes! Great work, writing and pics. I love South Africa, the scenery, the nature, and the food! Best steaks I've ever had are probably in South Africa and for a price that you would not find anywhere else. As a flight attendant my suitcase and my colleagues's all come back weighing twice as much because we have all stocked up on plenty of steaks and bottles of wine! Sent you a follow, would love some more similar content!

Sort:  

Haha, thank you robertolopez! Yes it is indeed a wonderful country and you are absolutely right, the steaks are amazing and cost a fraction of what it costs in most other countries. Another hint, if you haven't tried yet; South African seafood! Good to keep weight and it is absolutely fantastic and also cheap! Wish you many happy flights, we'll follow you!;-)

I have tried the seafood and you are right, also fantastic. Last time I couldn't make my mind up so I went for the Surf and Turf (Mix of red meat with seafood, how greedy right?) Thanks for the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84