Motobiking Vietnam - Part #1

in #travel7 years ago

Hello fellow travellers,

last year I (26yo German) rode a 285$ Honda motobike all the way from Hanoi down to Ho-Chi-Minh-City. I came across a lot of stunning experiences, met the kindest people ever and had some of the best days of my live. This is the first part with pictures from the northern part of this beautiful country - from the capital city Hanoi to the Phong Nha Ke Bang National Park:

IMG_1659n.jpg

IMG_1672n.jpg

IMG_1755n.jpg

IMG_1756n.jpg

IMG_1761n.jpg

If you are interested in more detailed information, please let me know! And, even more important, if you ever have the opportunity of going to Vietnam - GO THERE :)

Sort:  

My wife and I visited Vietnam in March, but didn't get an opportunity to motorbike. Sounds like an awesome trip. More detail on your experiences along the way would be great.

Thank you for your kind response :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90