You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #32 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

I have also been at the Delicate Arch at sunset but there were always people before the arch ;) I am currently blogging about my USA road trip from New York to San Francisco. Would be happy if you give it a visit ;)

Sort:  

Yeah it is pretty crowded there most of the time. I have send my girlfriend to stop the row of people wanting to go to the Arch for a minute and she deserved a huge applause from people with "real" cameras. Haha.

Will definitely stop by your blog. Seems like you have awesome potential :)

Haha, that's a great idea. Guess someone like your girlfriend is very useful when you are a photographer :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35