You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old and new architecture meet at the southernmost point of Norway

in #travel5 years ago

hi @digi-me
you are really lucky to live there! We were in Norway last year and I fell in love with it! We were in the north, above the Lofoten, so I made all your suggestions to visit the southern part too. The lighthouses and the sea have a special charm, nothing to do, in my opinion, with modern architecture, which I appreciate, but not in the midst of wonderful nature. Why go to eat downstairs when doing a picnic at the lighthouse is like being in paradise?
Congratulations and thank you for sharing with us

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the comment. I am glad to hear you have visited Norway and that you liked it. I do feel we have a large country with great diversity when it comes to landscape , cities etg. You should really try to stay overnight at a lighthouse if you come to visit the south. That is something really unique :)

si penso lo farò! Magari ti contatto e veniamo anche a salutarti!!

Please do :) just keep in touch and ask :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68