You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tanzania – to the top of Mt. Kilimanjaro (5.895m) with my sons

in #travel5 years ago

Hey @digi-me, really a beautiful post !! must be a splendid and still wild place and not too overrun by tourism, or am I wrong? your photos have allowed me to be a little there with you in this great experience. and how nice that you did this with your children, it will be a memory that will always carry in your heart !! I imagine fatigue and shortness of breath, I have never been above 4000 m. congratulations ;-)) ;-))

Sort:  

Thank you :) Your are right, it wasn't excactly overun by tourists, Today, I think it might have changed... It is a great memory to have as a family. We can still to treks like that, even they are grown men by now :)

it should be a family tradition: at least once a year, trekking all together !! good life .-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65