Sort:  

Nice try! Your grammar is almost correct.
You only have made some mistakes. Let me modify your content slightly:

你們好,我叫Federico,我覺得我的名字對不是義大利人的人來說真的很難,所以你可以用我的中文名字叫我: 費德。
我知道我的中文不太好,所以我要練習寫. 要是我寫錯了, 請你就告訴我 :)

Ahah thx for your help! I really appreciated! I am trying to improve, I've studied for few months and if I don't keep practicing I will forget everything for sure :/

Yes, keep practicing to make your Chinese more fluency. There are a lot of words have to learn, it might take some time.

By the way, I'm curious about the reason why you leave for Taiwan, I would like to know your story.

I always have been fascinated by Asia; each time I could save some money I was inexorably spending them on traveling. In this way I could explore Thailand, Hong Kong and Indonesia but I was not satisfied because everytime I could stay just for few days. It was just a vacation so, back in my country, I've started to search a way to make my stay longer. The choice of Taiwan was maybe a bet with myself: I didn't know much about this country as many Italians do. I got to see some pictures online and I've started to think that Taiwan could have been an interesting contry. Few months later, one of my friends just shared with an advertisement: the National Cheng Kung University in Tainan was having an opening position for a researcher in a space laboratory. It was a pdf written page in a Chinese homepage, at that time I didn't have any Chinese knowledge so I just applied.

I wasn't expecting much but they replied to me the next day.

At first I didn't know where I was going and how it could have been the Taiwanese culture and environment. It was my choice to don't research too much and experience that country once arrived.

Since my arriving day here in Taiwan I gotta know one thing: I love so much this country that I don't wanna leave anymore... but as a foreigner, it's hard to live, I am jumping from a job to another trying to find a good one.

I don't know if I would be able to stay longer and longer, everyday I am facing new difficulties and problems. I really need to 加油 ahahah

That's a interesting story to me. And to my surprise, you are working in Tainan, which is much closer between you and I than I thought. I am studying in Tainan First Senior High School where is near the National Cheng Kung University, maybe we had passed by each other before. Ha! Ha!

You have the will, which could be proved by your arriving in Taiwan. As proverb goes, " Where is a will, there is a way." 有志者,事竟成 You can overcome the difficulties by your strong will.

Although you could have to come back to homeland, remember what you had done, that's a special experience different from usual one. At least, you had took action, which is better than doing nothing.

Wish you have a great new life in Taiwan. I believe the people will be kind to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45