Visit to the beautiful swimming pool

in #travel7 years ago

Hi friend steemit how are you guys tonight hopefully healthy.

IMG_2291.JPG

Enjoy the atmosphere of beauty in the swimming pool is the thing I like the most, I like to visit the swimming pool, because I really like the swimming sport, the swimming pool I visited is one of the very wide swimming pools in aceh according to my estimation of the extent to hundreds of meters, but the swimming pool is divided into 4 parts and all it has its own advantages.

IMG_2246.JPG

I went with my friends to make the atmosphere more energetic, all my friends took a bath together because they could not resist when they saw the water is so clear and the place was very beautiful.

IMG_2273.JPG

IMG_2255.JPG

IMG_2263.JPG

This is my photo with a funny duck picture

IMG_2285.JPG

I also did a handshake with the duck image

IMG_2284.JPG

IMG_2243.JPG

IMG_2244.JPG

I am very happy to be able to share various photos with steemian friends may this picture can make you entertained

IMG_2228.JPG

IMG_2214.JPG

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Upvote, resteem it, and don't forget to follow me @rizalfajri. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

A lovely view and all natural too.... Thumbs up
#steve1122

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42