You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tsunami Warning Signs - Chile | Small Travel Story | The Day My Pants 'Got Heavy'

in #travel6 years ago

Ha you're so funny. That's crazy though - why would they do that lol. Too bad if they have a tsunami at midday.

I had two earthquake experiences. Once, I was sitting in my bus, and all of a sudden it SHOOK. We looked outside. Was it a cow bumping us? Nope. It was a tremor.

The other time we were in Bali and that was kinda scary. we were in a really low lying island and the whole gazebo shoook... sounded like a train going past. I was a bit scared then, I tell you!

Sort:  

Heyho Kylie, thanks for passing by!

You've been in the middle of a earthquake? Whhaaaaat? That's crazy! I just can't imagine how it feels to have the whole earth shaking below us.. and while being in an island, scaaaary!

We may have a looot of problems in Brazil, but fortunately natural disasters are not in the list uffff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57