You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Story: Hitchhiking 1800 km Inside a House

in #travel6 years ago

Thanks, now I am late for work... what a great journey. I wonder what would have happened if you said that woman and kids have mate and sugar?

By the way.. now I have seen this twice so I have to say: 'It worked like a Charm' not 'Sharm' xxx

Sort:  

Oooooops going to correct, thanks for the corretion! Btw sometimes I get confused on the different grammar tenses, if you spot errors on that subject please tell me xD

Well, this truck drivers are tough guys hahahaha I have no idea what would happen. Mate with sugar is sweet, generally kids prefer it like that.
Have you ever tried mate?

Yes, wasn't a fan - I guess it grows on you. We had friends bring some back from South America but I've also had it in cafes here. It would be different if I'd drunk it travelling though - I'd probably have more connection and affection to it, like green mint tea in Morroco or Vietnamese iced coffee (oh my god yum).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77