Sort:  

Thank you for the comment @riverflows!
Bliss balls? I've never head of it. I quickly searched on google and WOW, they seem incredible! Great idea to have in hand while on the road.
Are they easy to make?

Oh totally!!! I hardly even follow a recipe!! Just make into a super thick paste. Sometimes I don't even roll into balls - I just press into a tray onto baking paper, put it in the fridge to set, and then slice into squares/rectangles. Chia seeds are the best as they absorb something like 12 times their own weight in water, so that's what will stop it being so sticky. You can roll them in coconut or seeds or whatever you like. If you use coconut oil, clearly, they'll melt more on the road. Let me ask my Mum for her recipe as hers always hold together well and seem to be fine outside of the fridge, which is what you want. They are really super tasty and do fill you up and give you energy too. xxx They sell them all over Australia in Cafes - see, another reason to come to Oz!

Post it! That's a nice post idea. I still wanna try the banana bread you've posted earlier, just need some time.

see, another reason to come to Oz!
Oh god don't remember me!! Why does the world have so many strict borders? It's so much regulations and visas restricting us from exploring the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67