You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first trekking Experience - 24th Birthday on the hills of Chopta Tungnath - Part 1

in #travel6 years ago

Gosh this is beautiful. I've never been to India, but I always think I'd rather go to the natural environments than the big cities. We're got a trip planned in a year or two, so I'll keep this one in mind!! Adore your happy smiling face in the last photo! Just gorgeous.

Sort:  

@riverflows Thanks for stopping by and sharing your thoughts :) I would love to recommend few places if you coming to this side of the world. Thr is so many hidden gems, but most travelers prefer the most popular ones... ..Thank you again for your beautiful comment. Mountains always makes me smile :) which part are you from?

I'm from Australia, so south of Melbourne. Absolutely would love recommendations! Stay in touch and I'll ask again when we decide to leave! Mountains are great, we generally stay near the coast as we surf, but not when we travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83