You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Human Kindness Project – New Zealand and the Netherlands – And Now for Something Completely Different

in #travel6 years ago

Kindness is everything. xx You are the sweetest for writing this, and you just make the world a better place by being you. My favourite RAK was last week when my pharmacist hugged me because I was crying from my back pain (I'm all good now) which made me cry even more because it was just so NICE. xx

Sort:  

Thanks again for the nice words! making the world a better place by being you, I like it well said! 🧐

What a great story about your pharmacist! It really shows that being kind is already in very small things. And good to hear your back is ok now. I know how it feels... Just keep on fighting! What was the problem with your back ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87