natural beauty in takengon, ACEH indonesia.

in #travel7 years ago

hello all friends steemit, this time I will share a photo when I visit the tourist attractions in the middle aceh, which is very familiar with a thousand dance dance worldwide on 17 August yesterday, in this photo I was on a high hill, and also with the beauty of nature is so beautiful, which in recognition with the park bur telege, in takengon there is a fresh sea, which there is a story in the past.

IMG_7895.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

such a beautiful place ... I thought Indonesia is a country built on the rock no grass like my country .... sorry my first time to see it

Alhamdulillah the place we live is very fertile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46